Tuesday, 07.05.2024 - 4:00-5.30pm CEST/ 8:00-9:30am CST/ 9:00-10:30pm ICT, Online

ONLINE LAUNCH REGISTRATION - INSCRIPCIÓN EN LÍNEA PARA EL LANZAMIENTO

Online Launch: TOWARDS MORE AMBITIOUS GOALS - Civil society lessons from the first International Migration Review Forum and ambitions for the second

Date: 7 May 2024; Time: 4-5.30pm CEST/ 8-9:30am CST/ 9-10:30pm ICT

English and Spanish interpretation will be available.

The Event will take place online only! Register by 3 May 2024.

 

Lanzamiento en Línea: HACIA OBJETIVOS AMBICIOSOS - Enseñanzas para la sociedad civil del primer Foro Internacional de Revisión de la Política Migratoria y ambiciones para el segundo

Fecha: 7 de mayo de 2024; Hora: 4-5.30pm CEST/ 8-9:30am CST/ 9-10:30pm ICT

Habrá interpretación en inglés y español.

El Evento tendrá lugar únicamente en línea ! Inscríbaete antes del 3 de mayo de 2024.

Registration

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Geneva Office

6 bis, Chemin du Point-du-Jour
1202 Geneva
Switzerland

+41 (0)22 733 34 50
+41 (0)22 733 35 45

info.geneva(at)fes.de
geneva.fes.de

Contact